Home Notícias História Discografia Turnês Fotos  Cronologia    Enquete     Links    Contato 

Tour - The Gardeners



 Migraine Boy Tour (Jul 2001/Mar 2002)

                 European Tour (Jul 2001/Sep 2001)

Date

City

Venue

Sun, Jul 01

Werchter (Belgium)

Werchter Festival

Thu, Jul 12

London (England)

Asthoria Theatre

Fri, Jul 13

London (England)

Asthoria Theatre

Sat, Jul 14

Glasgow (Scotland)

Barrowlands

Sun, Jul 15

Glasgow (Scotland)

Barrowlands

Tue, Jul 17

Leeds (England)

Town and Country

Wed, Jul 18

Manchester (England)

GMEX

Thu, Jul 19

Liverpool (England)

Lomax

Fri, Jul 20

Dublin (Ireland)

The Point

Sat, Jul 21

Birmingham (England)

NEC Birmingham

Sun, Jul 22

Wolverhampton (England)

Wolves Civic Hall

Wed, Jul 25

Paris (France)

Bataclan

Thu, Jul 26

Paris (France)

Bataclan

Fri, Jul 27

Brussels (Belgium)

La Luna

Sat, Jul 28

Brussels (Belgium)

La Luna

Tue, Jul 31

Amsterdam (Netherlands)

Melweg

Wed, Aug 01

Amsterdam (Netherlands)

Melweg

Fri, Aug 03

Benicassim (Spain)

Benicassim Festival

Sat, Aug 04

Hamburg (Germany)

Grosse Freiheit 36

Sun, Aug 05

Copenhagen (Denmark)

Grey Hall

Mon, Aug 06

Oslo (Norway)

Sentrum

Tue, Aug 07

Stockholm (Sweden)

Circus

Wed, Aug 08

Gottenburg (Sweden)

Scandinavium

Thu, Aug 09

Berlin (Germany)

Huxley's

Fri, Aug 10

Berlin (Germany)

Huxley's

Sat, Aug 11

Dortmund (Germany)

Spielbank

Sun, Aug 12

Essen (Germany)

Grugahalle

Tue, Aug 14

Düsseldorf (Germany)

Philipshalle

Wed, Aug 15

Cologne (Germany)

Butzweiler Hof

Thu, Aug 16

Frankfurt (Germany)

Bagodesberg

Fri, Aug 17

Mannheim (Germany)

Maimankt

Sat, Aug 18

Leipzig (Germany)

Haus Auensee

Sun, Aug 19

Prague (Czech Republic)

Brumlovka Sky Club

Tue, Aug 21

Stuttgart (Germany)

Longhorn

Wed, Aug 22

Munich (Germany)

Babylon

Thu, Aug 23

Munich (Germany)

Babylon

Fri, Aug 24

Vienna (Austria)

Messepalast

Sat, Aug 25

London (England)

BBC Studios

Sun, Aug 26

Reading (England)

Reading Festival

Mon, Aug 27

Rome (Italy)

Il Castello Vide Porta

Tue, Aug 28

Milan (Italy)

Canguro Music-Box

Wed, Aug 29

Lyon (France)

Transbordeur

Thu, Aug 30

Nantes (France)

Escall

Fri, Aug 31

Bordeaux (France)

Theatre Barbey

Sat, Sep 01

Barcelona (Spain)

Zeleste

Sun, Sep 02

Madrid (Spain)

Aqualung

Sat, Sep 08

Fribourg (Switzerland)

Fri-Son

Tue, Sep 11

London (England)

ITV Interview

                 North American Tour (Oct 2001/Feb 2002)

Date

City

Venue

Tue, Oct 16

Edmonton (Alberta)

Shaw Conference Center

Wed, Oct 17

Calgary (Alberta)

Jubilee Auditorium

Fri, Oct 19

Vancouver (British Columbia)

PNE Forum

Sat, Oct 20

Seattle (Washington)

Club DV8

Tue, Oct 23

Portland (Oregon)

La Luna

Fri, Oct 26

San Francisco (California)

Slims

Sat, Oct 27

San Francisco (California)

Slims

Sun, Oct 28

Sacramento (California)

Cal Expo Amphitheatre

Tue, Oct 30

Los Angeles (California)

Universal Amphitheatre

Wed, Oct 31

Los Angeles (California)

Universal Amphitheatre

Fri, Nov 02

Los Angeles (California)

KALX Radio

Fri, Nov 02

Los Angeles (California)

Whiskey a Go Go

Sat, Nov 03

San Diego (California)

Soma

Sun, Nov 04

San Diego (California)

Soma

Tue, Nov 06

Tucson (Arizona)

Palladium

Wed, Nov 07

Tempe (Arizona)

Club Rio

Fri, Nov 09

Phoenix (Arizona)

Hard Rock Cafe

Sat, Nov 10

Las Vegas (Nevada)

Hard Rock Cafe

Tue, Nov 13

Salt Lake City (Utah)

Club DV8

Wed, Nov 14

Boise (Idaho)

Bank of America Center

Fri, Nov 16

Denver (Colorado)

Ogden Theatre

Mon, Nov 19

Albuquerque (New Mexico)

University of New Mexico

Wed, Nov 21

Dallas (Texas)

Hard Rock Cafe

Thu, Nov 22

Houston (Texas)

Bavou Place Theatre

Sat, Nov 24

Austin (Texas)

Zillen Park Festival

Wed, Nov 28

Oklahoma City (Oklahoma)

Myriad Convention Center

Thu, Nov 29

St. Louis (Missouri)

Riverport Amphitheater

Sat, Dec 01

Kansas City (Missouri)

Hard Rock Cafe

Tue, Dec 04

Minneapolis (Minnesota)

Moon Dance Jam Ranch

Fri, Dec 07

Winnipeg (Manitoba)

Winnipeg Conference Center

Sat, Dec 08

Winnipeg (Manitoba)

Winnipeg Conference Center

Tue, Dec 11

Milwaukee (Wisconsin)

Rave

Thu, Dec 13

Chicago (Illinois)

Riviera Theatre

Fri, Dec 14

Chicago (Illinois)

Riviera Theatre

Sat, Dec 15

Springfield (Illinois)

Civic Center

Tue, Dec 18

Indianapolis (Indiana)

Egyptian Room

Wed, Dec 19

Cincinnati (Ohio)

cancelled

Thu, Dec 20

Pittsburgh (Pensilvania)

Majestic Orpheum

Fri, Dec 21

Cleveland (Ohio)

Agora Theatre

Sat, Dec 22

Detroit (Michigan)

State Theatre

Sun, Dec 23

Detroit (Michigan)

State Theatre

Thu, Dec 27

Toronto (Ontario)

Maple Leaf Gardens

Mon, Dec 31

Ottawa (Ontario)

Barrymore's Music Hall

Wed, Jan 02

Montreal (Quebec)

Molson Center

Thu, Jan 03

Montreal (Quebec)

Molson Center

Fri, Jan 04

Quebec (Quebec)

Molson Center

Tue, Jan 08

Boston (Massachusetts)

Avalon

Wed, Jan 09

Providence (Rhode Island)

Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel

Thu, Jan 10

Hartford (Connecticut)

Webster Theatre

Fri, Jan 11

New York (New York)

The Roseland

Sat, Jan 12

New York (New York)

Rolling Stone Interview

Sat, Jan 12

New York (New York)

ABC Studios

Sat, Jan 12

New York (New York)

The Roseland

Tue, Jan 15

Philadelphia (Pensilvania)

Barrymore's Music Hall

Thu, Jan 17

Baltimore (Maryland)

Fletcher's

Fri, Jan 18

Washington (Columbia)

Patriot Center

Mon, Jan 21

Richmond (Virginia)

cancelled

Tue, Jan 22

Charlotte (North Caroline)

Independence Arena

Wed, Jan 23

Atlanta (Georgia)

Fox Theatre

Fri, Jan 25

Birmingham (Alabama)

Civic Center

Sat, Jan 26

New Orleans (Louisiana)

State Palace Theatre

Tue, Jan 29

Tampa (Florida)

Ice Palace

Thu, Jan 31

Orlando (Florida)

UCF Arena

Fri, Feb 01

West Palm Beach (Florida)

WPB Auditorium

Sat, Feb 02

Miami (Florida)

Coral Sky Amphitheater

 

 

 

Este site é melhor visualizado em vídeo de 1280 x 1024. Desenvolvido por Japona Produções & Eventos
Copyright: Yellow Cover Music © 2021. All rights reserved.